Masters of air defence

Main

About

Photo & Video

Results

News

RUS










“Masters of air defence” will compete in fast passing of cross-country route, live firing from portable AA system on fast moving air target, and on suddenly appeared helicopter

ABOUT


TEAM (17 MEN MAX)


Team senior

2 squads of 4 men (1 main and 1 reserve)

Coaching group (2 men)

Support crew (3 men)

Technical support crew (3 men)


LOCATION

Yeysk is located at Azov seashore in Russia. In the west the city is bounded by the Taganrog Bay of the Azov Sea, and in the east – by the waters of the Yeysk lagoon, which is met by the River Yeya. That is the origin of the name of the city Yeysk. The 726th Army Air Defense Training Center is located in Yeysk region and was established on November 1, 1992 on the facilities of the Army Air Defense Armament Storage Base and Antiaircraft Artillery Training range.

The range of the Training Center constitutes a plot of land equipped with training facilities (fields) and offshore zone of the Taganrog Bay. The Range allows live firing tasks using missile and artillery weapons of short-range air defense systems at training air targets.


STAGES


Cross-country driving of APC (MT-LB) with obstacles




TERMS

The cross-country driving section for combat vehicles shall be arranged with the following obstacles: tank ford, track bridge model, maneuvering area, barrow, track passage in mine barrier, side slope, antitank ditch, and sand area.


PENALTIES



Anti-aircraft weapon live firing at suddenly emerging helicopter


TERMS

The AA live firing section shall be arranged with three directions, initial line with pallets for sealed containers with missiles, firing and cease-fire line, and targeting field with helicopter-type training target lifters (target No. 25) equipped with IR sources (tracers) placed at the distance of 1200-1500 m. Target showing time and tracer limit is 40 sec. Distance between the initial line and the cease-fire line is 100 m.

The unit shall take the initial line at its direction. At that, the combat vehicle shall stop the AA gunner shall dismount, open the sealed container, take out the launch tube and give it to the senior AA gunner, and then takes his/her seat in the combat vehicle

The senior AA gunner shall prepare the AA for firing (performing a launch) and reports to the arbiter via radio communication.

Upon command of the arbiter, the combat vehicle shall start moving in its direction and accelerate up to 15-20 kph.

The target emerging and burning of IR tracer shall start with movement of the combat vehicle from the initial line..

The senior AA gunner shall switch on the ground power unit (GPU), search and detect the target.

After reaching (passing) of the firing line, he/she shall launch the missile from the moving combat vehicle.

After passing of the first AA live firing section, the unit shall move to the submachine gun firing section.

PENALTIES

Amount of the penalty seconds added after AA firing shall be directly proportional to the miss distance counted in meters.

For destruction (flying by) of the missile at the distance more than 5 m from the target, time penalty shall be applied as 10 sec for each meter.


Passing of Attack-type common obstacle lane




TERMS

The ATTACK-type obstacle line shall be overcome using a ‘relay’ method by every member of the unit individually, except for the driver.

The unit commander shall start first; after overcoming the obstacle line, he/she shall pass the turn to the senior AA gunner, who in his/her turn shall be followed by the AA gunner. The driver shall sit in the combat vehicle and monitor the instruments.

The obstacle line shall be overcome by personnel wearing military uniform without weapons. Full length of the line for each participant is 400 m. Initial position is standing in the trench.

The participant shall throw a 600-g grenade from the trench against the wall with gaps located 20 m away from the trench or against a 1 x 2.6 m zone in front of the wall (only direct impact shall be scored); if the first grenade misses the target, the participant shall continue throwing until the target is hit, but not more than 3 grenades.

Then he/she shall jump out of the trench, run 100 m towards start line, run around the flag and jump over the 2.5-m ditch.

Then he/she shall overcome passages of the labyrinth, climb over the fence, jump down on the ground, climb vertical ladder on the second (crooked) section of the destructed bridge, run on beams jumping over the gap, and jump on the ground from standing position from the end of the last section of the beam.

Then he/she shall overcome three stairs of the destructed staircase with mandatory touching by two feet of the ground between the stairs, run under the fourth stair, climb through the gap in the wall, jump down to the trench, moves along the communication trench and jumps out of the trunk way.

Then the participant shall jump over the wall, run up the inclined ladder on the fourth stair and run down the stairs of the destructed staircase, climb the vertical ladder on the beam of the destructed bridge, run on the beams jumping over the gaps, and run down the inclined board; jump over the 2-m ditch and, running around the flag, run 100 m backward.


PENALTIES



Submachine gun firing


TERMS

The submachine gun firing section shall be arranged with three directions for firing task, firing line (trench for firing), and targeting field with indicated targets.

Targets:

  1. dismounted infantry – two full-height figure silhouettes (target No. 8) located at the distance of 400-500 m, 6-8 m laterally, appearing for 20 sec.
  2. attacking infantry group – two full-height figure silhouettes (target No. 8) located at the distance of 300-400 m, at least 6 m laterally, appearing for 20 sec.
  3. taking ground infantry – two silhouettes: a hand-held machine gun (target No. 10) and a shooter – breast silhouette (target No. 6) located at the distance of 200-300 m, at least 6 m laterally, appearing for 30 sec.

Ammunition for the submachine gun: 30 rounds

At this stage, the combat vehicle shall stop, personnel of the unit (except for the driver) shall dismount and, with their small arms, move to the firing line in predetermined directions.

Submachine gun firing shall be performed in standing elbow-supported position, from the trench, with mandatory change of firing position after firing at each target. Submachine gun firing shall be performed by all members of the unit except for the driver.

Firing position shall be changed independently after firing at each target. When changing of firing position, the submachine gun shall be set at safe.


AA live firing at high-speed target at halt


TERMS

The AA live firing section shall be arranged with three directions, initial line, firing and cease-fire line with pallets for sealed containers with missiles in launch tubes.

The firing is held within a permitted sector at the high-speed air target (9F881IVTs) at pursuit course after its crossover 200-500 m.

The unit shall take the initial line in its direction, and then move to the firing and cease-fire line. At that line the combat vehicle shall stop, the AA gunner shall dismount, open the sealed container, take out the first launch tube and pass it over to the unit commander; after that, he/she shall take out the second launch tube and take position at 20 m away from the combat vehicle.

The unit commander and the AA gunner shall independently prepare AA systems for firing and report on readiness for firing to the arbiter via radio communication.

Upon the arbiter’s command “Target Start”, the unit commander and the AA gunner shall independently switch on the ground power units, search and detect the target.

After crossover, the first target shall be fired by the unit commander and the second one by the AA gunner independently on pursuit course. The second target shall be launched in 6-7 sec after the first one. Two targets shall be within the permitted firing sector at the same time.

The unit must provide firing at both targets. The firing shall be performed at halt: the unit commander shall fire from the combat vehicle, and the AA gunner shall fire from the ground, when both targets are within the permitted firing sector.

At the end of each firing, the unit commander shall report to the referees on the ceased fire and discharge of the weapons via radio communication.


SUMMING-UP

Points are collected by the units for route passing time in accordance with obstacle passing and firing performance.

Results of the participating units shall be determined basing on the final time with account to time penalty for overcoming the obstacles, results of AA firings and the submachine gun firing.

Positions of the units in the final rating table shall be determined on the basis of the overall time spent to pass the Route.

The winning team shall be determined in the common competition of the units; it shall be the team having the lowest final time registered as a result of the Route passing.


PHOTO & VIDEO

Мастера противовоздушного боя

На главную

О соревновании

Фото и видео

Новости

Результаты

ENG










Участники посоревнуются в скорости прохождения маршрута по пересеченной местности, боевой стрельбе из переносного зенитного ракетного комплекса по скоростной воздушной цели с места и по внезапно появляющемуся вертолету.

О СОРЕВНОВАНИИ


СОСТАВ КОМАНДЫ (ДО 17 ЧЕЛ.)


Старший команды

2 отделения стрелков-зенитчиков из 4 чел. (1 основное и одно запасное)

Тренерская группа (2 человека)

Обеспечивающий персонал (3 человека)

Технический персонал (3 человека)


МЕСТО ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ

Город Ейск – крупный центр Азовского побережья России. Побережье омывается водами Таганрогского залива с запада, а на востоке - водами Ейского лимана, в который впадает река Ея, в честь которой и назван сам город. На его территории расположен 726 учебный центр войск противовоздушной обороны, который был сформирован 1 ноября 1992 года на фондах базы хранения вооружения войск ПВО и учебного полигона зенитной артиллерии.

Полигон учебного центра представляет собой участок местности с оборудованными на нем учебными объектамии морскую акваторию Таганрогского залива. Полигон позволяет проводить выполнение задач боевых стрельб из ракетного и артиллерийского вооружения зенитных комплексов ближнего действия по имитаторам воздушных целей.


ЭТАПЫ


Вождение БТР (Мт-лб) по пересеченной
местности c преодолением препятствий


Условия проведения этапа

Участок с препятствиями для боевых машин оборудуется следующими препятствиями – брод, макет колейного моста, участок маневрирования, курган, колейный проход в минно-взрывном заграждении, косогор, противотанковый ров, песчаный участок.


Штраф



Боевая стрельба из ПЗРК
по внезапно появляющемуся вертолёту


Условия проведения этапа

Участок боевой стрельбы из переносного зенитного ракетного комплекса оборудуется тремя направлениями, исходным рубежом, с установленными на нем стеллажами для укупорочных ящиков с ракетами, рубежом ведения и прекращения огня, мишенным полем с установками для подъёма мишеней типа «Вертолет» (мишень № 25) оборудованными источниками теплового излучения (трассерами), установленными на дальности 1200-1500 м. Продолжительность показа мишени и время горения трассера– 40 сек. Расстояние между рубежом ведения и прекращения огня составляет 100 м.

Подразделение (отделение, расчёт) занимает исходный рубеж на своём направлении. При этом боевая машина останавливается, стрелок-зенитчик спешивается, открывает укупорку, извлекает из неё ракету в пусковой трубе и передаёт её старшему стрелку-зенитчику, после чего занимает своё место в боевой машине.

Старший стрелок-зенитчик переводит переносный зенитный ракетный комплекс в готовность к открытию огня (проведению пуска) и докладывает главному судье соревнования по средствам связи.

По команде главного судьи боевая машина начинает движение по своему направлению и набирает скорость движения 15-20 км/час.

Показ мишени и загорание трассера осуществляться с началом движения боевой машины из исходного рубежа.

Старший стрелок-зенитчик включает наземный источник питания (НИП), производит поиск и обнаружение цели.

После достижения (прохождения) рубежа ведения огня производит пуск ракеты при движении боевой машины.

После прохождения первого участка боевой стрельбы из переносного зенитного ракетного комплекса подразделение (отделение, расчёт) перемещается на участок стрельбы из автомата.

Штраф

Количество штрафных секунд, начисляемых при проведении боевых стрельб из переносного зенитного ракетного комплекса прямо пропорционально величине промаха, исчисляемого в метрах.

При подрыве (пролёте) ракеты более 5 м от мишени, из расчёта 10 сек. за каждый метр.


Преодоление единой полосы
препятствий типа «Атака»


Условия проведения этапа

Полоса препятствий типа «АТАКА» преодолевается методом «эстафеты» индивидуально каждым военнослужащим подразделения (отделения, расчёта) за исключением механика-водителя.

Первым стартует командир подразделения (отделения, расчета), после преодоления полосы он передаёт эстафету старшему стрелку-зенитчику, а тот, в свою очередь, стрелку-зенитчику. Механик-водитель находится в боевой машине и контролирует показания приборов.

Полоса преодолевается в военной форме одежды без оружия. Полная дистанция для преодоления каждым участником – 400 м. Исходное положение – стоя в окопе.

Участник метает гранату массой 600 г из траншеи на 20 м по стенке с проломами или по площадке 1 х 2,6 м перед стенкой (засчитывается прямое попадание); при непопадании в цель первой гранатой метание продолжается до поражения цели, но не более трех гранат.

Далее участник выскакивает из окопа, пробегает 100 м по дорожке по направлению к линии начала полосы, обегает флажок и перепрыгивает ров шириной 2,5 м.

Далее – пробегает по проходам лабиринта, перелазит через забор, спрыгивает на землю, влезает по вертикальной лестнице на второй (изогнутый) отрезок разрушенного моста, пробегает по балкам, перепрыгнув через разрыв, и делает соскок на землю из положения стоя с конца последнего отрезка балки.

В дальнейшем преодолевает три ступени разрушенной лестницы с обязательным касанием двумя ногами земли между ступенями, пробегает под четвертой ступенью, пролазит в пролом стенки, соскакивает в окоп, проходит по ходу сообщения и выскакивает из колодца.

Затем участник прыжком преодолевает стенку, взбегает по наклонной лестнице на четвертую ступень и сбегает по ступеням разрушенной лестницы, влазит по вертикальной лестнице на балку разрушенного моста, пробегает по балкам, перепрыгивая через разрывы, и сбегает по наклонной доске; перепрыгивает ров шириной 2 м и, обежав флажок, пробегает в обратном направлении 100 м по дорожке.


Штраф



Выполнение стрельбы из автомата


Условия проведения этапа

Участок стрельбы из автомата оборудуется тремя направлениями выполнения огневой задачи, рубежом открытия огня (окопами для ведения огня),мишенным полем с обозначенными целями.

Цели:

  1. спешивающаяся пехота – две ростовые фигуры (мишень № 8), расположенные на дальности 400 – 500 м, по фронту 6 – 8 м., появляющиеся на 20 сек.
  2. атакующая группа пехоты – две ростовые фигуры (мишень № 8), расположенные на дальности 300 – 400 м, по фронту не менее появляющиеся на 20 сек.
  3. залегшая пехота – две фигуры: ручной пулемет (мишень № 10) и стрелок – грудная фигура (мишень № 6), расположенные на дальности 200-300 м, по фронту не менее 6 м, появляющиеся на 30 сек.

Количество боеприпасов для автомата 30 патронов.

На данном участке боевая машина останавливается, личный состав подразделения (отделения, расчёта) за исключением механика-водителя спешивается и со своим стрелковым оружием выдвигается по своим направлениям на рубеж открытия огня.

Стрельба из автомата выполняется стоя с упора на локоть руки из окопа с обязательной сменой огневой позиции. Стрельбу из автомата параллельно ведут все военнослужащие подразделения (отделения, расчёта) за исключением механика-водителя.

Смена огневой позиции производится после обстрела каждой цели самостоятельно. При смене огневой позиции автомат ставится на предохранитель.


Боевая стрельба из пзрк
по скоростной воздушной цели с места


Условия проведения этапа

часток боевой стрельбы из переносного зенитного ракетного комплекса оборудуется тремя направлениями, исходным рубежом, рубежом открытия и прекращения огня, с установленными на нем стеллажами для укупорочных ящиков с ракетами.

Стрельба ведётся в разрешённом секторе по скоростной воздушной цели (9Ф881ИВЦ), на догонном курсе после прохождения ею курсового параметра (200 – 500 м).

Подразделение (отделение, расчёт) занимает исходный рубеж на своём направлении, после чего выдвигается на рубеж открытия и прекращения огня. На данном рубеже боевая машина останавливается, стрелок-зенитчик спешивается, открывает укупорку, извлекает из неё первую ракету в пусковой трубе и передаёт её командиру подразделения (отделения, расчёта), после чего извлекает вторую ракету в пусковой трубе и занимает место на удалении 20 м от боевой машины.

Командир подразделения (отделения, расчёта) и стрелок-зенитчик самостоятельно переводят переносные зенитные ракетные комплексы в готовность к открытию огня (проведению пуска) и докладывают по средствам радиосвязи главному судье соревнования о готовности к стрельбе.

По команде главного судьи соревнования «Старт мишени!» командир и стрелок зенитчик самостоятельно производят включение наземных источников питания, поиск и обнаружения цели (мишени).

После прохождения параметра, обстрел первой мишени производится командиром, а второй стрелком-зенитчиком самостоятельно на догонном курсе. Старт второй мишени производится через 6 – 7 сек. после схода первой. Одновременно в разрешённом секторе стрельбы будут находиться две цели.

Подразделение (отделение, расчёт) обязано обстрелять обе мишени. Стрельба ведётся с места: командиром подразделения (отделения, расчёта) – с боевой машины, стрелком-зенитчиком – с грунта, при нахождении целей в разрешённом секторе стрельбы.

По окончании каждой боевой стрельбы командир подразделения (отделения, расчета) докладывает в судейскую коллегию о прекращении стрельбы и разряженности оружия.


ПОДВЕДЕНИЕ ИТОГОВ

Баллы экипажам конкурса начисляются за общее время прохождения маршрута с учетом преодоления препятствий и результатов стрельбы.

Результаты подразделений (отделений, расчетов) – участников соревнования определяются по итоговому времени прохождения маршрута с учётом штрафного времени за качество преодоления препятствий, результатов боевых стрельб и стрельб из автомата.

Места подразделений (отделений, расчетов) в рейтинговой таблице определяются по итоговому времени прохождения маршрута.

Команда-победитель определяется в общем первенстве подразделений (отделений, расчетов) – по наименьшему итоговому времени, зафиксированному по результатам прохождения маршрута.


ФОТО И ВИДЕО